SIIVOUSPALVELUHENKILÖSTÖ

Merja Heikkinen
Puh. 044 571 0254
merja.h.heikkinen@suomussalmi.fi

Virastotalo

Kauppakatu 20

Ohjaaja
Pirjo Heikkinen
Puh. 044 777 3144
pirjo.he.heikkinen@suomussalmi.fi

Karhulanvaaran koulu, kk ryhmis

Kuhmontie 3

Leila Saastamoinen
Puh. 044 777 3130
leila.saastamoinen@suomussalmi.fi

Ruukinkankaan koulu

Ruukinkatu 5

Eeva Romppainen
044 777 3129
eeva.romppainen@suomussalmi.fi

Päivi Heikkinen
Puh. 044 777 3236
paivi.heikkinen@suomussalmi.fi

Taivalalanen

Jäniksenpolku 1

Riitta Himanen
Puh. 044 777 3373
riitta.himanen@suomussalmi.fi

Kao/Siikaranta/vuokratalot

Siikarannantie 7

Irja Mikkonen
Puh. 044 777 3133
irja.mikkonen@suomussalmi.fi

Kylpylä

Jalonkatu 1

Teija Karvonen
Puh. 044 777 3208
teija.karvonen@suomussalmi.fi

Liikuntahalli, ruukin huoltorakennus

Urheilukatu 5

Tiina Heikkinen
Puh. 044 777 3145
tiina.heikkinen@suomussalmi.fi

Kirjasto, Nuorisotalo

Kiannonkatu 31

Virpi Moilanen
Puh. 044 777 3201

Alvari, Särkkä 1 ja 3, vanha virastotalo

Kauppakatu 20

Anitta Huotari
Puh. 044 777 3173
anitta.huotari@suomussalmi.fi

Perhekeskus

Välskärinkuja 1

Anne Moilanen
Puh. 044 777 3197
anne.moilanen@suomussalmi.fi